Sisters, sisters, never were there such devoted sisters!!

I personally would like everyone to know that my favorite missionaries (and people) in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD are Alicia Webb and Kelci Esser!!!!!

Spending my night with them is probably the best choice I have ever made. Besides the whole embracing the gospel and being baptized one.

Yeah, they pretty much are the bomb.com.

The end.

The sisters hijacked my blog, but here are some pics from the weekend and some of the highlights:
02-16-13 sisters sisters sisters
Sister Esser came down from Logan and we all had a blast! We went to Sub-Zero Ice Cream, which is what happens when you mix science and ice-cream together.

02-17-13 sub zero life.

The next day we went up to Salt Lake City for a homecoming and it was so great to get to see all the other sisters and the senior couples who I hadn’t seen in a while. It made me miss Kirtland and the sites and the wonderful spirit there. It made me miss the times when I would go out and teach with the sisters. They were and still are such blessings in my life. I am so grateful to them and I know that Heavenly Father had a special purpose in placing them where he did. I know that these sisters will remain lifelong friends.

P.S. Did I mention that Sister Esser and I met Sister Elaine S. Dalton, the General Young Women’s President? Well we did. And it was amazing. She is such a great woman and amazingly uplifting. She gave a great talk the other day at BYU, I highly recommend that everyone reads or listens to it. Her devotional was such an inspiration to me, and getting to meet her was such an amazing experience, especially because that was completely unexpected but so wonderful.

It was a great weekend, one of the best.

Leave a Reply

