a surprising welcome home!

My plane back to Utah flew into the Provo Airport and luckily, I have amazing friends with cars who were able to pick me up from the airport and drive me back to my dorm (s/o to Brookston!)
I was exhausted when I got back, but what I wasn’t expecting was to come home to a dark kitchen with a bunch of my friends waiting around for me to arrive. It was a pretty eventful surprise. At one point, they were all holding knives. We’re still unsure as to why.
DSC01611 DSC01612 DSC01613

 

Leave a Reply

